Jump to Navigation

Centre Head & Professor

Dr. H. Surya Prakash Rao Profile
Research Interest:
Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Heterocyclic Chemistry, Chemistry of Organic Molecules of Medicinal Interest, Organic Reactions and Reagents
4132654589
hspr@yahoo.com, head.bic@pondiuni.edu.in, head@bicpu.edu.in

Professor

Dr. Basant K. Tiwary Profile
Research Interest:
Molecular Evolution & Systems Biology
+91-413-2654-945
basant@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. Dinakar R. Ampasala Profile
Research Interest:
Biochemistry, Molecular Entomology, Cell biology & Signal transduction
+91-413-2654-946
ampasaladr@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. P.T.V. Lakshmi Profile
Research Interest:
Phytomatics, Genomics- Proteomics, & Biofuel production
+91-413-2654-947
lakanna@bicpu.edu.in

Assistant Professor

Dr. R. Krishna Profile
Research Interest:
X-ray Crystallography (Proteins), Molecular Modeling (Protein & DNA)
+91-413-2654-580
krishna@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. M. Suresh Kumar Profile
Research Interest:
Structural Studies on Viral Proteins, Promiscuity of Antibodies, Inhibitors for Viral Proteases, Protein disulfide isomerases & Sphingomyelinase
+91-413-2654-583
suresh@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. Archana Pan Profile
Research Interest:
Comparative Genomics, Molecular Evolution & Drug Design
+91-413-2654-584
archana@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. R. Amutha Profile
Research Interest:
Computational Biology, Molecular Modeling and Dynamics Simulations of Biomolecular Complexes
+91-413-2654-472
ramutha@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. B. Syed Ibrahim Profile
Research Interest:
Structural studies on venom proteins and proteases - drug designing
+91-413-2654-948
syed@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. A. Murali Profile
Research Interest:
Structural Biology, Transmission electron microscope, Single particle analysis & Nano Biotechnology
+91-413-2654-949
murali@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. S. Mohane Coumar Profile
Research Interest:
Drug Design, Discovery & Medicinal Chemistry
+91-413-2654-950
mohane@bicpu.edu.in
Dr. V. Amouda Profile
Research Interest:
Database Management Systems, Genetic Algorithm, Networks
+91-413-2654-582
amouda@bicpu.edu.in

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
October 2017