Jump to Navigation

Pre-Ph.D.Synopsis Seminar (Public) of Mr.Subhomoi Borkotoky on 12th September 2016

Date of Event: 
Monday, 12 September 2016 - 11:30am
Issue date: 
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Organized By: 
Dr.A. Murali, Research Supervisor, Centre for Bioinformatics

Public Viva-Voce Examination of Ms.Babylakshmi Muthusamy on 23.02.2016

Date of Event: 
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 - 11:00am
Issue date: 
Monday, 15 February 2016
Organized By: 
Prof.Akhilesh Pandy, Research Supervisor, Institute of Bioinformatics

Ph.D. Synopsis Presentation of Mr.M.S.Srikanth on 23.02.2016

Date of Event: 
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 - 3:00pm
Issue date: 
Monday, 15 February 2016
Organized By: 
Prof.Akhilesh Pandy, Research Supervisor, Institute of Bioinformatics

Invited Lecture on Structural Biology - 3rd Feb 2016 - Centre for Bioinformatics

Notification Attachment: 
Date of Event: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 - 11:00am
Issue date: 
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Organized By: 
Dr.Basant K Tiwary, Centre Head, Centre for Bioinformatics

Pre-Ph.D Synopsis seminar (Public) of Mr.Sarvagalla Sailu on 17th August 2016

Date of Event: 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 - 11:30am
Issue date: 
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Organized By: 
Dr.S.Mohane Coumar, Assistant Professor, Centre for Bioinformatics

Ph.D. Public Viva-Voce of Mr.Kotapati Kasi Viswanath on 12.08.2016

Date of Event: 
Friday, 12 August 2016 - 11:30am
Issue date: 
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
Organized By: 
Dr.A.Dinakara Rao, Associate Professor, Centre for Bioinformatics

Ph.D. Public Viva-Voce examination of Ms.Vijayalakshmi D on 30th August 2016

Date of Event: 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 - 4:00pm
Issue date: 
Friday, 12 August 2016
Organized By: 
Dr.Archana Pan, Assistant Professor, Centre for Bioinformatics

Pre-Ph.D. Submission Seminar of Mr.Vishwambhar Vishnu Bhandare on 4th April 2016

Notification Attachment: 
Date of Event: 
Monday, 4 April 2016 - 11:00am
Issue date: 
Monday, 21 March 2016
Organized By: 
Dr.R.Amutha, Assistant Professor & Research Supervisor, Centre of Bioinformatics

Pre-Ph.D. Submission Seminar (Public) of Nishith Saurav Topno on 4th March 2016

Date of Event: 
Friday, 4 March 2016 - 11:30am
Issue date: 
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Organized By: 
Dr.R.Krishna, Assistant Professor & Research Supervisor, Centre for Bioinformatics

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
November 2017