Jump to Navigation

Information Scientist

Mr. Z. Olirvel, M.C.A / M.L.I.Sc (Computer / Information Scientist)., Profile
Working Area: Networks & Internet Technologies / Library management
Contact Number: 0413-2654936 / 9442256554
olirvel@bicpu.edu.in

Senior Technical Assistant [Computer]

Mr. E. Malanco, B. Tech., Profile
Working Area: Server Administration, Internetworking, Software Development and Web Technologies
Contact Number: +91-413-2654-524
itmalan@gmail.com
Mr. P. Elavarasan, MCA., Profile
Working Area: E-commerce, DBMS, Web design
Contact Number: +91-413-2654-524
elavarasan@bicpu.edu.in
Mr. S. Manikandan, B. E., Profile
Working Area: Web Technologies, DBMS, Networks
Contact Number: +91-413-2654-524
mani@bicpu.edu.in

Junior Assistant

Mr. Anbazhagan, ., Profile
Contact Number: +91-413-2654-252
anbazhagan@bicpu.edu.in

Lab Assistant

Ms. Hemalatha, M. Sc.,
Contact Number: +91-413-2654-524
hemalatha@bicpu.edu.in

Technical Assistant

Mr. Rajesh Kanna, B. E., Profile
rajesh@bicpu.edu.in
Ms. Victoria, M. Sc., Profile
Contact Number: +91-413-2654-252
victoria@bicpu.edu.in

Office Attendant

Mr. Maruthavanan, .,
Contact Number: +91-413-2654-598
maruthu@bicpu.edu.in

Calendar

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
May 2022